Established in 2003, the Jan Colby Memorial Scholarship is awarded annually to a woman or women selected from recommendations from the Crossroads program at Palm Beach Community College as deserving women with academic and personal potential who are seeking to further their education.

The scholarship is awarded in memory of Jan Ecclestone Colby, a past president of the Executive Women of the Palm Beaches.  Jan died in 2002.

Jan Colby Memorial Scholarship Recipients

        Debbie Einsteder and
            Carmit Gardner


Elaine Aquirre and

Tamra Keels

2005 Tashara Cooper
2006 Denise Tickle
2007 Keshia Winder

Lenore McHugh and

Keshia Winder

 2009  Kimberly Kesvari
 2010 Djenira Williams 

Our Mission: Empowering women to succeed and lead

Our Vision: To be the voice that inspires integrity, equality and leadership

in the workplace and our community

Executive Women of the Palm Beaches Foundation, Inc.
2701 N Australian Avenue, Suite 205
West Palm Beach, FL  33407

     EWPB LinkedIn    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software